Loading

George771 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm down to earth, guy who has learned not to take life too seriously, from Westminster, who attended college in MD and settled in Mt. Washington. I spend most of my time on the job, and with my friends, family and great dog, though not necessarily always in the same order :) My friends would call me very compassionate- a guy who cares, keeps a nice house, appreciates the polite, womans point of view and everyone elses, and has a good head on his shoulders. Earlier, I worked in private residential real estate for 4 years and then transportation real estate administration for nearly 5 and now am back in business for myself as an insurance broker and benefits representative/contr actor marketing to City school teachers and federal and state government agencies. I'm pretty psyched for the change. I live in a big townhouse that I am constantly improving. I ran the Marathon in Baltimore and walk and run constantly with my dog of course, and always seeking out festivals and other places to take him along.Jewish values are very important to me as well as being fiercely loyal to my friends, and volunteerism of all kinds in and out of the Community. I like the Ravens, Orioles, and competitive sports particularly softball. I'm very close to my extended family which is spread in DC, Texas, and Florida, and see them often. I am not at all religious, but grew up in a small household but large extended Conservative family and lately have passed up the social scene to duck into a temple or synagogue on some Fridays or Saturdays, and even help organize shabbat dinners. I do the bar and club thing occasionally, but after 30, 35 and it gets tired and jaded. I have been through alot of stuff in the last five years and have really learned to appreciate what I have in life in the process. I have a big house and prefer to entertain at home. I've been to Israel twice and want to go back. Read below to see more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!