Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Dave1932 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Jersey City, NJ
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a good sense of humor, and seem to have a talent for giving nicknames that stick (latest achievement: tagged a guy at work with "Nosferatu", a vampire from a silent movie that came out in 1922. He's a "dead" ringer for him)...I play guitar and harmonica and write my own songs. I work in managed behavioral healthcare...Things I like: dogs. sitting on the beach later in the day when it's not as hot, a really good strong cup of coffee. Hitting baseballs, camping (am getting bear anxiety though), Fox News (did I just turn you off?). I just started taking golf lessons. Swimming lessons too (could swim but never learned the breathing part correctly)...Who am I looking for? Somebody sweet and funny. Somebody that is genuinely kind. Somebody who's intelligent, attractive. Somebody that I enjoy spending time with. Somebody that understands that I bought a black leather couch and recliner not because I'm a guy, but because they are comfortable, durable, and look so damn good! (heh, heh.). Extra points if you can help me find an area rug that works in my apartment...I'm not religiously observant but I do have an interest in being Jewish so if you do as well that's a plus (ironic I'm mentioning this on JDate, I know...)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!