Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Savannah June 2011 At Tybee Island

Loading

shlev1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from N Providence, RI
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/13/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, thanks for stopping by. Down to earth, sincere, young at heart, traditional values and looking to start chapter 2 of life.Have a good job and work in Boston, great friends and family and a 25 year old son who is on his way to independence so I am ready to meet you to share what life has to offer! I have lived in Boston, Cincinnati, Atlanta and now Providence. I loved living in Atlanta and visit family there regularly. I prefer warmer climates and favor living in the south. Enjoy travel and I was in Savannah,Tybee Island, and Florida this past Spring and winter. I really enjoy the outdoors, including walking, taking pictures of nature, reading a good book, music, exploring new places and having an interesting conversation. It's nice when you are walking in the park or near the ocean to do so with someone who likes to hold hands. I enjoy being home relaxing, puttering around the house, and relaxing. I try to stay active in Jewish communal activities and feel it is important to give back to one's community. When I can it is always fun to try a new recipe to enjoy while watching a football, baseball or basketball game. If you are truly looking to meet a life partner to grow with and support each other, realize both the ups and downs in life, value a best friend to navigate life, and are looking for substance in life, that is me. What are you waiting for?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!