Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Venice CA

Loading

RHNY1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a romantic at heart. Someone more in touch with their inner Aidan then their inner Big (becoming more obscure a reference-yet fairly accurate). I'm fairly spontaneous (I went to Denmark with about 5 minutes notice for a job interview. It didn't work out but I did get some good stories out of it). I'm a good listener and like to be there for my friends. Things I like kind of fill the spectrum. When it comes to movies and music it's easier to say what I don't like (the collected works of Garth Brooks being a prime example) then what I do. Things I like to do (by myself or on a date) vary too. Something mellow at a restaurant or coffee shop is always a good start. I love going to a club to hear a really great band play. I'm a big movie fan and like exploring the city (need to do that more often actually), but I'm very comfortable staying at home and watching a movie on TV (veg time is oh so important). I tend to spend Saturday afternoons doing volunteer work (good for the soul as they say). I'm in touch with my silly side and like things like roller coasters and movies with things that go boom. One should not let go of childish things as you get older. Still, I like many a chick flick too. I have a couple of rescue dogs that mean the world to me (used to have cats at one point too). Having them at home rather then an empty apartment keeps me sane. Pets give you unadulterated love (at least the dogs do). What more can you ask for?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!