Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


Momwouldapprove Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Beachwood, OH
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Life is good but I’m hoping to make it even better by meeting a special woman. I am a honest, trusting guy who is funny, approachable and enjoys meeting new people. I prefer uncomplicated situations and people and find a lot of pleasure in the little things that can make you happy in life. I would love to find someone to spend time with, explore with, and laugh with (and doesn't mind when I end a sentence with a preposition). I have a lot of hobbies and interests so I’m rarely sitting around. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle and work out whenever I have the chance. I live to travel and have done so extensively. However, at this stage, it's more about being with the person than the place (but I will admit that I prefer warm weather locations). But what I enjoy above everything else is spending time doing things with my 14-year old daughter (I’m a full time solo single parent). Family is important to me and having family relationships will always be a priority in my life. So what catches my eye? Someone who is fun, honest, articulate and loyal. She understands the importance of good communication in a relationship. Beauty is always in the eye of the beholder but there must be some kind of physical attraction. My ideal match has a good sense of humor and laughs easily and often. Being intelligent and having common sense are good things in my book! Other than that, I think chemistry will decide the rest. Did I give you the incentive to write? I hope so!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!