Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MMinPA Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Bala Cynwyd, PA
  • Logged in: 18 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/13/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Things I love include travel and random exploring, yet I'm well grounded. I love dabbling in the garden, adventures, and desire sharing life on a daily basis with more than the usual suspects and my dog, lol. Friends, family, and acquaintances know I'm gregarious and can 'hang' almost anywhere with anyone. While I don't have kids of my own, I'd welcome yours. I work out regularly, partly because I like it, mostly cause I know it's good for me... and I want and love what it offers in return. Yes, I enjoy the outdoors.. things like barbequeing, hiking, kayaking, camping, riding or simply sitting on the deck in the evening. Of course, other times, I like the indoors. Travel is one of my passions, as are elongated kisses, stolen glances and the desire for the right partner. Would you decline the potential or desire for electric passion? I wouldn't. Life is for living, right? I'm bright, warm, caring, kind, funny, flexible, quick witted and sweet, most times. I can be passionate about work, play, family, social responsibility and kicking back. I've bright hazel eyes. My pictures are recent. I hope your's are also. One more thing for truth in advertising. I'm born in 1960. Being in shape - mind and body, and quite active, I didn't want to be excluded from a search at 45, knowing it's a frequent break point. Besides, I'm told I look and act younger, fwiw. Did I miss something you'd wish I'd included? Drop me a note, letting me know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!