Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Feiga3 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from San Rafael, CA
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 1" (155 cm)
Modern Orthodox
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I was born in the Ukraine. I moved to the USA 24 years ago, became very religious about 10 years ago but now is more open minded, tolerent and not as crazy as before (more thinker than believer) I got my BSN in nursing at UT Memphis and has been working as a nurse (cardiology) at the large nice hospital here for about 20 years. I love my job. I look much younger then my age(I look better in person then my picture). I am usually calm and try to solve problems without tension. I am caring and helpful. I am involved in volunteer work. I like to spend time with my family, cook healthy and tasty food, and read about alternative medicine. Although consider myself very serious I can be very funny. I love to laugh. I used to do gymnastics and figure-skating in the Ukraine. And I am still in good physical shape. BH . I like yoga and zumba. I like to dance and swim. On the picture I am with my sister. My hair is brown with some reddish. i have one son. He is 28 and is very independent. He is very good. He lives and works in California. And I have moved to California. I love children and not mind adoption. I try to be as honest as possible -my age, picture,etc

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!