Loading

sativa4 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Ann Arbor, MI
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

HELLO at the moment i am living in Ann Arbor, but the parents are trying to get me to move to florida. haha..typical..i am different to say the least i am fun and tend to laugh a lot. im a nice girl with some cool twists. i am a firm believer in legalization of marijuna for recreation and medical use, just to let you know. now, please, this does not mean i want people emailing me asking if i was too stoned to email them back or saying things like 'heeey lets twist one up.", or thinking i am a (sadly) stereotypical believer in legalization. i am not. this is not a huge part of my life. do i partake?..yes i do. i offer the information simply because i am tired of having to bring it up eventually....ok..on to other things.....hmmm lets see..i can be 'girly' i think in the good feminine way. on the other hand, i have nooo problem 'getting dirty'. i scuba dive when i have the chance...have skied all through my life, though that doesnt make me a GREAT skiier, but, u know. i get there. hiking is good...though im not thrilled about camping. .hmm ok..this is all i can think of..but above all....i am a very funny girl...and there is i love more than a guy who can really make me laugh...someone who, perhaps, shares me sometimes silly, sometimes dark humor i have lots of ways to laugh. ooook..im done withthis for now.... have a great day...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!