Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Eric1590 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Gaithersburg, MD
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi -I'm a native Washingtonian, active in sports especially golf and tennis, enjoy dancing, and taking day trips to historic sites. I worked as a contract review administrator in the biomedical research area for the federal government and enjoyed 33 years of service and recently retired. I'm an optimistic person, upbeat and believe in self-improvement. I'm an avid tennis enthusiast and am a certified tennis instructor. I teach private and group tennis lessons at a community tennis club and also indoors at a public facility in Bethesda, MD. I have lived in Los Angeles where I attended High School and College (UCLA) and maintain friendships spanning many years. I'm an ISFJ, Pisces, and the younger of two brothers. I would describe myself as sincere, caring, fit, financially stable, emotionally available and traditional in values and socially aware. My passion is supporting assisted care programs for the frail elderly. I enjoy jazz and classical music, and the company of interesting and intelligent people of all ages. I would like to add a partner to my life. Someone who will be special and cherished, and join with me in sharing life's adventures with enthusiasm, eager anticipation, friendship and love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!