Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

At my nephew's Bar Mitzvah in Chicago. 6…

Loading

SuZuMN Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Edina, MN
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I feel that I am a down-to-earth person, with a warm and witty personality. I'm intelligent, but realize there's always more to learn. I know when to be serious, and when to have fun. Levity is so important in life. I have many interests, including concerts, movies, theater, sporting activities. I like trying unique restaurants with great food, or simply having a hot dog at a Twins game. I also like to have downtime to recharge the batteries, do a crossword puzzle, chat over coffee. I am looking for someone to do activities with such as walking, biking, skiing and skating in the winter. People have said that I'm pretty and have a great smile. I have four siblings, with nine great nieces and nephews to whom I'm fairly close. They are all out of state (Chicago,IL and VA-near DC), but they are close to my heart. Although I probably won't have any children, I don't mind meeting men who have had them. I'm the proud owner of a dog. I guess you would say she's my furry daughter. She's an Australian cattle dog/border collie mix. Too bad she hasn't been able to herd someone in for me. If you're interested in getting in touch, send me an e-mail with your number and best/latest time to call.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!