Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HlpMeBrkBad Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Redmond, WA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there....I am a very energetic, active person who has lived in Seattle the last 4 years...After many years of dating non-Jewish women, I have decided to give this a try. Yes I am jewish. Yes I had a Bar Mitzvah. I can sing you three versions of L'cha Dodi. But I am not especially religious. I'm always working on being a good person... That whole 10 commandments thing seems to be a good starting point! I adore my parents and visit them often (in NY)... I am fiscally conservative and socially liberal. Basically, do whatever the heck you want.. just don't hurt other people along the way.... Yes I love to travel.. Very lucky to have been all over the world... Sydney is my favorite so far. I also love music... all kinds. Opera, Classical, Hip Hop, Dance... From Cold Play to Dave Matthews to The Who to David Guetta. If you are only going to read the first paragraph and look at my picture when deciding if I am worth your time.. then know that I have very high expectations of the person in my life. My parents have amazing values so I am attracted to people with similar values... Things like... Honestly, Integrity, Generosity, Kindness...... And most of all... please like yourself. :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!