Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

bestfriend477A Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm an energetic, sexy and smart woman.I'm a good listener, and interested in what my partner has to say. I'm well read, and well informed. The Sunday morning news shows,Indy movies, theater, good books, and bad tv are all things I do in my free time. Cooking is a passion and I love trying complicated recipes and cooking for friends and family. it would be fun to find someone to cook for and cook with. If you don't cook, you can clean up. Eating out in fabulous restaurants, or local dives is fun too. I'm slow to anger (middle child - peace at all costs) I play tennis, but I serve like a girl. Love watching golf and hope to learn how to play. Politically liberal, avid NY Times reader (Gail Collins , and Frank Bruni are my favorites) Prefer oatmeal raisin to chocolate chip. Dogs more than cats. Vanilla not chocolate. Sand more than snow. I'm pretty funny, but I can't tell a joke. Play a wicked game of Scrabble, but I'm a terrible speller. I'm low maintenance, independent but ready to be part of a team. I realize that these snapshots are just small insights into who we really are. I think I'm pretty normal ( well , not entirely ) and that seems to be the exception here rather than the rule. So if you're exceptional, I'd like to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!