Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

FutureEXGFWanted Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/23/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Still reading? Then chances are you have an offbeat sense of humor & enjoy sarcasm...and don't take yourself too seriously. I like the KISS principle...and kissing. But what I'm really after is someone to spend some quality time with. You know, head out to a movie, maybe get a bite, coffee talk, browse the bookstore, walk the dog or all of the above. Something light and easy. I'm open to dating if it feels right. You know it takes 2 to make a thing go right. Here's what you can expect from this ISTJ. A generous, easy going, open minded, non-judgmental good guy who's housebroken and loyal to a fault but will not bite or hump your leg... unless you ask nicely ) I possess a dry sense of humor, yet manage to remain hydrated. I try not to sweat the petty stuff or pet the sweaty stuff. I'm low key, unpretentious and take pleasure in the simple things in life. I am well-mannered and respectful and have come to the realization that women are people too (j/k). I’m self-employed in the online marketing field & I run a judo school part-time. Friends know me as being funny, cool & collected, mindful, introspective and easy going. And I’m okay with being perfectly imperfect. Fact is, I could lose a few pounds, but who couldn't? I like live bands, meditation, massages, movies...and more...oh….my Teacup Poodle balances out my masculine side. I love movies (movie buff alert) and reading – fiction, non-fiction, science fiction (I'll always choose Start Trek over Star Wars) and more - crossword puzzles, pop culture, NFL, sushi, classic rock, blues and disco. I like dessert. Anything dark chocolate with a nice dark roasted cup of coffee triggers my other passions! Reminds me…I should probably work out more. I have a few guilty pleasures. HBO and AMC series and occasional TV schlock – I’m fascinated with Mob Wives, Ex-Wives of Rock & Millionaire Matchmaker. I’m looking for a friend…someone who enjoys her independence as much as I do but who can also lean on each other for some nice support and togetherness. Let's face it, life ain't always a bowl of cherries. Someone who can hold her own and has a sense of humor…and that’s the truth. Bonus if you like dogs, live in the North York area and have pics. Is this profile too long? Be honest...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!