Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Atpilfatp Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Be'er Sheva, Israel
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Serious,intelligent, gentle, warm and sensitive to other people.I like being around people who are honest, gentle, positive-thinking, and warm. I am a caring and loving person.I have much intellectual curiosity..I like to learn about new things.I consider myself a true and loyal friend.I like to travel but more to be at home..I like to read and discuss things,but I also have a much lighter side that comes out with the right people . I am a calm , optimistic, content , confident,,romantic, rational, analytical ,non materialist,easy to talk to ,easily amused person.I prefer the slower and calmer pace of life of the country to the hectic one of the city.I enjoy music,movies ,nature,stargazing,t ravel,a good company and a lot of other things .I am a late bloomer in terms of wanting a relationship and someone special in my life:Untill recently, my main focus was on studies and work and developing myself. It is time now to enjoy a beautiful rewarding relationship.I am looking for a true love and a serious relationship[anythin g less than that is not even worth trying]...If you live in another country\state,we can travel and meet each other. Finally,I should also mention that it is important for me that you should know that Shabbat and keeping kosher as well as other jewish laws and traditions are very important for me....I am sure that you are out there and I am looking forward to meeting you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!