Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Cultured88 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Just graduated from U of M with my MBA and am now moving to Philadelphia and am super excited to explore the city! I am a sweet, down to earth, business saavy lady who most values my family and friends! From experiencing a new country to checking out the restaurant that just opened down the street, I am happy to go exploring. I love laughing and enjoy being a little "punny" now and then. My curiosity keeps me learning and my artistic side dreams up entrepreneurial ideas. I definitely go with the flow and love to make people happy. I believe positivity rubs off and that anything is possible if you are willing to put in the effort. I have a competitive side and can't resist negotiating, its just fun! I am open minded and can usually see both sides to a situation. Some of my favorite ways to spend the weekend are having friends over for a dinner party, enjoying live music on an outside patio, relaxing to a good movie at home, going to an outdoor festival, playing cards/games with friends, going to a show, meandering through a book store, or checking out a unique restaurant. Some of the items on my bucket list.... Own my own business Visit Australia Complete a half marathon Be a mentor

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!