Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jana103 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Corpus Christi, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/21/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am well balanced and grounded, and am not afraid to share myself with another person. I believe that integrity defines strength. I have a child-like fascination with the world around me, and find beauty and meaning in most everything. I am well traveled, and have diverse interests which include anything outdoors, sports, movies, videos, and reading, live music, and anything related to the arts. I have an adventurous streak and love games and activities that require thought and skill. I am outgoing, bright, fun and playful, honest, hard working, adventurous, funny, sweet, tenacious, and sometimes serious. I have a wicked sense of humor, a tendency toward silliness, and find myself at home in most settings. I place a high value on romance, and appreciate a man's investment in exploring what makes me smile. I am looking for a partner in whose presence I am funnier, brighter, more tender and more alive, with whom I can create a marriage, home and family based on Torah values and share life's incredible journey. Presentation is half the battle, so check your spelling, grammar, and syntax!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!