Loading

Zev58 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Frum)
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I strive to maintain a balanced life. I am modern and appreciate the education I received in liberal arts and I participate in secular liberal society with an open mind and a genuine appreciation for general culture and the news and ideas which permeate our society. I have been observant since I was a young teenager and I was privileged to learn in Yeshiva in Israel for more than six years. My connection to Judaism is something I take very seriously and it shapes everything about who I am and what I am looking for in a wife and how I want to raise a family. I am very accepting and understanding and at the same time I believe that keeping Jewish law, praying, studying, interacting with others is essentially all about a relationship with G-d. I love Jewish music and Jewish stories and my faith is paramount to me. I try and connect to my soul and the internal essence of what it means to be Jewish today. I am a psychiatrist in private practice with a focus on psychotherapy. I enjoy the simple things in life: friendships, singing and dancing, exercising, time spent catching up with family, sitting over a long Shabbes meal, and making other people happy. I hope that my complicated "out of the box" self comes across here but when you meet me I am not so serious - I have a lot of fun in the city and I make sure to laugh and make others laugh. I am youthful and young at heart despite my clinical and professional responsibilities.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!