Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


SteveW1963 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Ft Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/20/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Will someone please explain to me why half of the women on this site are looking for a "partner in crime"??? I'm no Saint, but I try to avoid commiting any crimes (Although I probably am guilty of an occasional misdemeanor). About me - I am 50 years old and grew up in New Jersey. I moved to Florida twelve years ago (12 years already?) and am a commercial real estate appraiser. I enjoy spending time with my friends (most of whom I've known for 20-30 years) and family. I enjoy traveling, eating out, long walks (because of the eating out thing) reading and swimming. Entertainment favorites include The Simpsons, Entourage, Heaven Can Wait and the Cowboy Junkies. I am looking to meeting someone sweet and honest, someone to laugh and have fun with while building a lasting relationship. If you are out there, please rescue me from this site!!! I have to admit that I am much more comfortable dressed down than dressed up! (But don't worry, I clean up just fine.) I enjoy many Jewish traditions, such as Christmas dinner at a good Chinese restaurant. Doesn't this feel like a job application?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!