Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Ivy124 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Kent, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Fun out going, always looking on the positive lady looking for a witty, energetic thoughtful man. I am an HR professional in the healthcare field, living in Kent, WA and drives everywhere within the Puget Sound. My job is to make sure people get along with their coworkers and excel in the work that they do. I'm looking for a like minded professional with a strong sense of self, and sense of community and someone who knows what he wants and goes after it. What turns me on the most is a sense of humor, high Integrity and the intensity between your and my eyes :). My friends would first tell you they have no idea why I am single, I get asked that all of the time. Then they would tell you I am smart, funny, patient and way too nice. I am known to be the one you call in the middle of the night if you need something. Besides work, I spend my days between exercise classes, spending time with my friends coffee drinking, wine tasting, sushi eating or going or simply just walking along Alki or other trails within our area. I personally love being near the water, although I live in Kent there are several little lakes near my home. Additionally I like visiting the local farmer's markets and whipping up a delicious meal from my findings.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!