Loading

MJM28 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Minneapolis, MN
  • Logged in: 53 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think it would be great to have a fun partner. But since I've never been married, I guess I'm considered one of those pretty independent men. But don't let that scare you!! When the situation is right, I hope the situation will be right. I like being part of a culture that recognizes traditional values as being important, and consider myself an open minded conservative. If you are a strict liberal, well, that may be a challenge. But we'll try to stay open minded. On the lighter side, I have a great sense of humor, and find that most funny things come from situations I'm in with other people. Kind of like Seinfeld. I have a great ear for impersonations, and keep people laughing with my knack for honing in on the things that make people funny and unique. I think that a common sense of humor is essential in a relationship, because that's the source of laughter. And laughter is definitely one of the things that binds. I have an 18 year old son (senior in high school) that lives with me most of the time, for the next for the next 8-9 months. He's a student athlete (baseball) and will be going to university next fall. My work is very flexible and allows me the ability to be quite available. I have a strong Jewish heritage and enjoy connecting with the Jewish People. I'm a serious conversationalist, and enjoy hearing other people's perspectives that I may not have thought of. I believe it's best to meet someone in person to really know if there is a mutual interest. Don't go strictly by photos or written words.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!