Loading

effervescent123 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Calgary, Canada
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/6/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well educated, professional, self-sufficient, independent [but seeking interdependence], ethical, responsible, confident, spirited, sensual, big-hearted, empathic, physically fit, health-conscious, playful, gregarious and warm woman..... and perhaps more !?!?!?!?!?!? I strive to be and hope that I am a person of substance. I place a high value on integrity and honesty in my relationships. Although I have a serious, reflective side, I tend to be quite playful and like to have fun,enjoy and to laugh!! I am effervescent, sociable and a 'people person'. I have 'hippy' roots and a funky edge to my appearance and personality. I am a professional and am self-employed. I am the proud mother of a great twenty-seven year-old. My extracurricular activities include a heavy aerobics 'addiction' [my best one!!], interspersed with yoga, weight training and walking, a piano player of classical music, lover of performing arts, newspaper and crossword puzzle aficionado and, a lover of natural scenic beauty, especially oceans and national parks!! I have had the privilege of enjoying extensive traveling opportunities!! I am blessed with many wonderful friends, some of whom form my 'extended family, as I have no immediate family in the city where I live. Although my life is 'rich' in many ways, it would be further enriched if I was lucky enough to find 'that' special partner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!