PianoMan23 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Timonium, MD
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 10" (178 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

66 Year Old Financial Professional looking to start over after 30 Years of Marriage. Have 2 Married Children and 2 Young Grandchildren. Seeking soulmate to share Chapter 2 of my life with. One of my favorite activities is playing the Piano(self-taught) and singing Love to play Romantic Torch Songs, Broadway Show Tunes, Movie Themes, Latin Music and Pop Music from the 1930's to the present . Have done 1 hour performances at a Nursing Home and Retirement Home with female singing partners. Seeking a woman who likes to sing or who just enjoys listening to beautiful music. I have a good sense of humor, am caring, romantic, affectionate ,sensitive (Yes I cry at Sad Movies), good communicator, and can give relaxing back and leg massages. Also enjoy taking Pictures of Nature and Animals . Have taken Group Ballroom Dance Lessons - not bad at the Foxtrot, Rhumba, Waltz and Cha Cha.Strong Moral and Family Values, Conservative, Non-Materialistic. Basically "The Nice Jewish Boy All Grown Up" who your Mother wanted you to marry. Looking for someone who appreciates the simple things in life - spending time together, taking walks, Day Trips, Week-end Getaways etc. Am Young at Heart, Like to Laugh , Enjoy Doing a Variety of Activities and Try to Stay in Shape.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!