Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

At the office, north of Pasco, Washingto…

Loading

FlightPhysiologist Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Hermiston, OR
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Will. I'm an aerospace physiology instructor and contract pilot in the Columbia Basin region of northeastern Oregon and eastern Washington. I recently completed my studies for the Master of Public Health degree and am transitioning into the medical field. My undergrad work was in biology and psychology. I'm also a certified SCUBA diver, and am recently retired from a total 21 years of military service (6 USAF, 15 Oregon and Texas Army National Guard -- yes, two of my photos are from my last tour in Iraq). Ethnicity/languages: Sephardic patrilineage of the Spanish-Portuguese tradition (London), with several Yekke lines and a few converts that married in along the way (Huguenot mostly). I have quite a number of languages, at varying proficiency levels. Those in which I'm most fluent are English, Afrikaans and German, so correspondence in one of those three is preferred. Although I have good liturgical Hebrew, my Modern is lacking and I don't converse in it. My "look"? Whatever the job at hand calls for, otherwise well-fitted Wranglers, safari or Western shirts, boots and Stetsons! My personality type: INTJ (Myers-Briggs), 5w4 (Enneagramme), Melancholic-Choleric (Hippocratean). The Hartman profile says I'm predominantly "Red" (56%) with a very strong "Blue" secondary (31%). Kashrut, politics and that Zodiac thing: I won't eat pork or shellfish, but the rest of the rules I seldom bother with (maybe someday). I'm basically right-wing/conservat ive, however I do cross party lines and respect people's right to disagree. Although I don't believe in astrology, my birthdate falls under "Aquarius".

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!