Rockport, MA

Loading

Sharon7837B2 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Waltham, MA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I always have a hard time trying to describe myself to others -- so I asked my friends to pick three words that best describe me. They said sweet, loyal and dependable. (I have some pretty nice friends :)) I'm a teacher, so patience kind of goes without saying, and I'm incredibly committed to my career, and the kids whose lives I touch. While I am committed to my career I do understand that there needs to be a balance between work and play. I have lots of interests -- hanging out with friends, shopping, reading and routing for the Red Sox. I love spending time with others -- especially those who make me laugh and challenge me to be the best person I can be. I'm a big fan of traveling and checking out new places -- which would be even better if I could find someone I care about to come with me. As for my perfect match...well -- I'm hoping to find someone who's genuine, has similar interests, and can have fun out on the town or home on the couch. I'd like to find someone who's Jewish -- which doesn't mean weekly trips to Temple by any stretch, but someone who shares the same beliefs. Everyone says their perfect match is tall, dark and handsome... Well, I'm 5'1" -- so tall to me is anyone 5'2" and up! So -- I may not be great at coming up with words to describe myself -- but here are three that describe my perfect match: funny, sincere and outgoing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!