Loading

OKYNottMee Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Hghlnds Ranch, CO
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a former New Yorker, grew up on Long Island and lived in Manhattan for 13 years. I've been in Colorado for about 21 years. I've had my own business in the Cable TV 1industry for the past 12 years, sold it a few years ago and now have a software company in the same industry. Some more in no particular order: I love almost all outdoor activities/sports - at this point its mostly golf and working out, but hopefully I'll do more hiking, skiing and fishing in the future. I'm also an amateur wildlife photographer (with emphasis on amateur). I'm adventurous (been sky diving, scuba diving, to Africa, the Galapagos, sat with Grizzly bears in Alaska, went shopping the day after Christmas). I consider myself witty, intelligent, with a good sense of humor, although that may not be apparent here. I love music - I own 2 guitars - some day I'll actually pick them up and play them. I was born on Friday the 13th! - you'll have to decide what that means. I'm easy going and low maintenance but I am fully capable of enjoying the finer things in life. I'm modest - but that may not be apparent here. I also hate writing about myself - and clearly that is not obvious at the moment. That' s enough for now - there's more to me than this but I have to save something for our next /phone conversation/date?!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!