Loading

tennisgirl8 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Trappe, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

OK, here goes ..... I'm an easy-going cute, girl--very low maintenance! I just moved from New York City back to the PA area which is where I grew up. I am currently working as a freelance digital writer and editor after working for a TV network for the last ten years. My plan is to go back to school in the next year or so for counseling or social work as I'm looking to make a big career change! I have a wide variety of interests. I loooove seeing movies, live music, sports events, and more. I also am striving to be the next Venus Williams...except I'm just a little too short, okay very short but that's okay with me. I do love tennis though and you can often find me on a court when the weather is warm. I have a number of other interests and activities I do from volunteering and the gym to hiking and writing. I'm always up for new experiences!. And most of all I love to make other people laugh. Life is too short not to see the humor in things. Anyway, I'm definitely kindhearted, social and funny and I'd love to find the same in someone special. I'm happy to start off as friends too and see where it goes because I'm also just looking for new people to hang around with in the area.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!