Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Tampagal Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Tampa, FL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am enjoying retired life and would very much like to find a companion to spend this newfound quality time with.I am kind,sensitive and have a sense of humor.I would like a potential match to have some of these qualities as well. I enjoy the Florida lifestyle:the weather,the activities available etc.I like being outdoors and try to participate in selected events that take place throughout the year.It's important to enjoy each day and to make it meaningful. Some of the things that I particularly like are: movies,plays,concert s,flea markets, dancing,home projects, art shows,gardening,comm unity activities,trips,wat ching or attending a baseball game and spending time at the beach.I have a cute toy poodle who provides exercise for me: she walks me daily !!!!! I like to dine out and try new restaurants or put effort into a nice home cooked dinner. A few jewish meals are included on the menu!!! I would also like to be involved in activities that are special to you.Regardless of how time is spent, maybe just hanging out at home,to me the pleasure would be doubled if it were shared.It's not so much what you do,but who you do it with that counts !!I am pretty well grounded,fun to be with,no baggage,(one grown son).Ready for the next chapter in my life!!! If you can relate to this rambling,I'd like to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!