Loading

GlenBoston Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 3/9/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am entirely ready to commit to that special someone. Highly book educated in my 20’s and 30’s (three degrees), I feel grateful for the things life has taught me in my 40’s. I believe we should try to take good care of ourselves, each other, and the earth. After +20 years of the 9 to 5 grind, I finally took the off-ramp into doing my own thing. For work, I now am doing my passion: starting a new company to develop and consult on renewable energy, specifically wind power. I love what I do. I own a loft in Boston’s South End, and like to do both the city and country thing. I like to sit in a local cafe to catch up with a good friend. Ride my bike. Hike a nice trail. And other things to keep in shape. Sail on day-long or extended trips. Help friends build all sorts of stuff. Read all sorts of things, both in print on the web. Volunteer in my community. In person, I’d tell you that I’ve had my fair share of dates. Most of them were with good people who deserved more than what I was able to give. What was the issue? D is the answer. Too intensely focused on work. A need to drop off some baggage so as to be less afraid to relax, to trust. And an unwavering hope that I will meet that special someone who immediately feels like I’m talking with an old best friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!