Loading

yiscahdoll Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a people lover. A lover of life. My friends count on me for my passion, my smile, my enthusiasm for living. These days I am studying acupuncture and I love what I'm learning. What attracted me to it was the study of a holistic approach to living. I also love talking with people and seeing life really move for them. I have a very strong relationship with my spirituality. Some of which takes the form of traditional Jewish observance, like doing Shabbat and blessing my food. Other parts are not about tradition, but an ongoing conversation with G-d through personal growth. I lived in Israel for 7 years and acquired a deep love of the land and a strong experience of community. Friends and community remain extremely important to me. I am very affectionate and have a very loving relationship with my family. I listen well, and admittedly talk well too. I am extremely accepting and non-judgmental. Life's too short to spend my time judging others and I don't see it as an effective vehicle for change. Other quick hits .I love drumming, movies, both artsy and thoughtful and even complete trash when it's in order. My favorite show ever, I Love Lucy. The mellodramatic, over the top New Yorker in me lives for broadway and show tunes. You'll enjoy catching me in any kind of embarassing situation. I'll probably be laughing at myself along with you! I have no complaints in this life, basically, today. No, really, I'm a pretty happy person, just loving life. Come play!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!