Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

8522398 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Birmingham, MI
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/6/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to live and I love to laugh. I try to live life to it's fullest. I am energetic and have a good time in almost everything situation. I enjoy trying new experiences, try new restaurants and visiting new places. I have no interest in any type of drama. I value honesty and integrity. My family is very important to me. I have 2 wonderful grown children that I adore. They both live in Chicago there for I visit often. I am fortunate to have wonderful friends. I try to learn from those around me, so that I can continue to grow as a person on a daily basis. I am outgoing however I can also be shy at times. I am devoted to those I care about and everything I do. I am honest, sincere and sentimental. I love to travel, seeing new places and meeting new people. I love live theatre, the ocean ... listening to the waves, walking on the beach, hollidays with family ... I am just as content being at home in front of a fire, as I am attending a fancy affair. I am looking for a loving caring sophistcated educated person that I can spend my happily ever after with. I am ready for the next exciting phase of my life ..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!