Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


DAP401 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Novi, MI
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Balanced, fit, educated, successful, well-rounded woman looking for same type man. Interests are wide & varied and would welcome new doors being opened...always up for learning and growth. Love the water, sun, anything outdoors or anything to do with nature. Think this planet is absolutely gorgeous and if I could see all of it I would be on cloud9. NO drama please or issues from past relationships......n ot enough time left for that.. I am financially and emotionally secure and absolutely expect the same. LOVE to travel and doing so alone is not much fun. Into World Heritage sites bigtime, history, cultures, terrain, architecture and going off the beaten path when I explore. Back home I enjoy doing almost anything & just about everything. Fine and live arts are probably at the top of the list but I can be just as comfortable and have a lot of fun in a dive if with the right person or people. On an added long as I have a cell phone and lap top my job can go wherever I am. I am in the process of moving to Florida and should be settled in within the year. I'm a one man woman, am not a serial dater and am definitely a quality vs. quantity person. Would rather do without than do with wrong. And, I always dance like no one is watching, do you? Seems so simple....doesn't it? All you have to do is send me an email and let's see what happens.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!