Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Fri Nite Sail Races in Waikiki with Daim…

Loading

gster3 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Honolulu, HI
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

i have been living in Hawaii for 15 yrs both Maui and Oah'u . I have a Hawaiian/Local disposition which means i don't sweat the little things and approach most things with a relaxed attitude. I am very youthful and have alot of energy. I am very active which is consistent with my professional life because I am a Orthopedic Sports Medicine Physical Therapist. I am very fit, and health is important to me, but I am not over the top either. I try to get out in the surf a few days per week either on my board or on a sail boat. Like locals i spend most of my free time at the beach, I live 2 blocks from the ocean so i do spend more time on the beach then inside my condo. I am very outgoing, funny and other times i am pretty quiet. Working as a healthcare professional for years, my listening skills has really improved, so i prefer to listen over then talking. I would say I am not an over-communicator.Th ere are times I am quiet especially after work, b/c i feel I am all talked out through work. I do like silence or just love to hear the waves crash, sort of my way of decompressing. I love the outdoors especially the beach or the mountains ,but I also clean up well to go to dinner and a show. I want to meet a honest, warm, attractive, woman who has a sense of adventure. I am pretty mellow, but i have a wild side, which is not dormant. I hope to meet a woman who is easy going who likes culture and arts. I love the beach and mountains equally.I am a tough guy or mountain man but also am a beach surfer guy. Yeah it sounds a little bipolar in my likes and dislikes, but if you want to laugh and have fun and experience life, not to brag, but i am your mate. My favorite social outings is BBQ or Beach picnic, with just a few friends. I still like to camp if u do not like it , its all good with me too, I like to go go Alaska and Colorado and fish/Snowboard.. I am not a typical Jewish guy, but I am Jewish, and love the jewish culture and history, . Since I am a Sports Physical Therapist, am a physical person. In sports I am very eclectic, I train in the gym/martial arts, tennis, golf, snowboarding, hiking, biking and surfing., stand up paddling, ocean canoe I hope to meet a woman who is active, fun loving, warm and is bright. If you are compatible with my disposition please write to me, you don't have to do everything i do or vise versa just have confidence and honor. Aloha Malamapono,take are of your body and spirit Garrison

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!