Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BrwnEyedGirl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Moved about a year ago to Hoboken from Manhattan (UWS) where I had been living since I graduated college -in the city every day for work/friends so get best of both worlds, including a beautiful city view and the fireworks! I love to travel (went to Morocco this summer), read (actually named after a character in a book), go to movies, museums, theater, and love spending time with my close friends and family (which includes a yellow lab). But at the end of the day, I am a down-to-earth, sweet, smart, independent "nice Jewish girl" from the 'burbs who has a sarcastic sense of humor, loves to have fun, try new things, meet new people, especially a great guy that I can ask "and how was your day?" What makes me smile--music (anything and everything - from U2 and DMB to Journey and The Cure), news and pop culture junkie, independent and classic old movies (Hitchcock, Marx Brothers, TCM, PBS), eat healthy and addicted to yoga, though I enjoy a good glass of wine or two! I'm looking for my best friend- someone fun, down-to-earth and half-glass full outlook. Someone who has similar interests, values and passions but its our differences that make us learn and grow. You're a happy, complete person- you have wonderful family, friends and a career you enjoy. But you realize that life is better when you can share it with somebody special.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!