Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »



desirable4 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: 20 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 1" (185 cm)
Master's Degree
Design/Visual &…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

After spending thirty successful years in Corporate America most of which as the art director of a Fortune Ten company I have returned to my first love of music. I was a professional musician in my twenties and I have returned to my entertainment career with a passion. I am a caring and compassionate individual whom my friends frequently call “the life of the party.” But I am looking for someone to be the life of MY party. My hope is to meet a great woman with a positive outlook and a great sense of humor for travel, adventure, romance and mutual affection-someone with whom I can expand and share my growing collection of amazing life experiences. Now that would truly be music to my ears! A little more about me? I am an artist, musician, an educator, a loyal friend and a compassionate person who enjoys giving back. Besides performing, I also lecture on a variety of Jewish subjects, volunteer at my synagogue soup kitchen and at the Jewish Guild for the Blind. I am also a painter, have had several exhibits and I teach a weekly painting class to challenged people. I find it very fulfilling to use my abilities to help others. It seems to me when one gives, two people receive. I believe that “honest, stable, open-minded, supportive, a good listener, loving and affectionate” are all words that describe me well. What am I looking for in a match? Chemistry, first and foremost, there’s got to be that unique spark that makes us both want to explore the possibilities further. Beyond that, I am attracted to a woman who is intelligent, loves to laugh and has a healthy figure on the curvy side. I need someone who is kind, compassionate and wants to spend her time with someone like me. My solo life is going great, but I would like to spend the rest of it as a duet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!