May 2013

Loading

passionatetraveler Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Pennington, NJ
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a true believer that open, compassionate and authentic communication is the key to all relationships. I am coming into my own again, as a writer and wannabe artist, after a few years of hiatus. I have an idealistic, vivacious, fiery spunky side, and I can be witty and wildly romantic. I need to feel comfortable and safe for that side to come out. I also love peace and quiet, long walks, yoga and meditation. I really love to travel and hope to find someone who loves/wants to travel too. I will go on my own if need be. I am fully employed and can hold a conversation. I eat healthy most of the time and exercise regularly. I love being a mom but do not let it define me. Oh, and I'm really into helping the community in whatever way I can, going to art museums / exhibits/ galleries, music, dancing, nice restaurants, anything fun and interesting. Who are you? You love to enjoy life and you also have integrity. You are kind and strive to be a good communicator. (I know that can get tough sometimes for all of us.) You are not interested in games. Although texting is convenient at times, you also know how to talk on the phone and meet in person. You are romantic and know how to treat women respectfully. You are totally cool that I have kids and actually think it's great that I do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!