Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Goalie91 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Stoughton, MA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's been a while since I've updated the profile, so I figured it was time for a refresh. For that matter, it's been a while since I've checked this place out with any sort of regularity, but I've been on this weird run of great luck lately and thought I'd see if it might hold up here as well.   I tend to live on the lighter side. I often break into completely random, uncontrollable fits of laughter, and not always at the most appropriate time. Just ask the flight attendant who thought I was having a heart attack. Even when I do try to be serious, it usually makes the people around me laugh anyway.   I can be a bit quirky. I feel naked when I’m not holding something, which is usually a football or a hockey stick. I wear flip flops year round, and shorts from mid-March through October on principle, regardless of temperature. I like to think of it as being part of my charm.   Give me a few friends, a fire pit and a cold case of Sam, and I’m a pretty happy guy. That said, I’m intrigued by new things, love being challenged, and if you ever really want to get me to do something, I can never seem to refuse a dare.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!