Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CyberLibrarian Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/17/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

A Renaissance man who enjoys horseback riding in my spare time, so let me be your knight in shining armor. You will find that I am more than just a really nice guy with a very generous heart. I'm also genuine and kind, unconventional, outdoorsy, animal loving (especially cats and horses), spiritual, and a great cook and baker. Triple Chocolate Challah anyone? If you're so inclined, please join me in the kitchen either as my sous chef, my taster, or just my company. I have a few surprises that I can whip up for you to enjoy. I have a wicked sense of humor, like a very dry martini, with a great love of puns. My life is lived with a positive "glass is half full" attitude that I look to fill up by counting my daily blessings. I enjoy old movies, British sitcoms, and living an organic and environmentally friendly lifestyle with an abundance of dark chocolate, and willing to share. For those ladies open to meeting a guy from out of town, you should know that I'd be very happy to travel from Massachusetts to North Carolina to see you. I am open to meeting Jewish women from all backgrounds because I feel we all have something to learn from each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!