Loading

loveslifeE5D2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Sedona, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

An unusual blend of a great sense of humor, down to earth, loving, warm, fun, with a spiritual outlook on life, an easy going attitude, high integrity and depth of character! Mental and spiritual communication is very important to me as well as physical attraction. Passionate for life, well grounded, know what I want in life and independent. Love my independece and freedom but enjoy being in a good relationship. I am outgoing and social but also quite discerning in whom I invite into my circle of close friends as true mental and emotional support from my close environment is very important for me. I am no longer a member but my screen name is my contact through one of the major servers. I am adventurous, spontaneous, sensual, athletic, and enjoy life and have great depth of perception. I love nature, hiking, camping, white water rafting, water sports and the excitement of being outdoors and the thrill of feeling alive . Being a blend of contrasts, I also treasure the comfort of a nice home with a fireplace and a great home- cooked meal by both of us, cozy restaurants, good wine and interesting conversations. I have a USA and Israeli citizenship. I am no longer a member here as the service is overcharged (they always sensor this sentence).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!