Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Mark3085 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Freehold, NJ
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey Ladies I’m baaacccck, no lets stop that now. I have taken some personal time to review things in my life, to see where I am now, and what I truly want. My kids are out and about making a success of themselves so I have no worries there. Well here I am. The baby hazels are as dark as a Norwegian fjord the flash of silver plumage is still there too, just a tinge more silver along with the tight butt a tinge less tight. Although the physical and mental attributes have only gotten more seasoned and my winsome personality and cuddly teddy bear attitude more mellow. I still like to take walks along the beach or the boardwalk, and look forward to sharing original, well planned, thoughtful experiences and create fantasy memories (a little more tame ) for the both of us. My friends have all commented how my new, more insightful, and thoughtful self should be presented (like a debutante) to a woman. A woman, who has become more seasoned, self assured, more into her own life, able to delve into her new freedoms and share them. I know you are there. Be aware that I seek more than a day or a night. The sand and the surf will always be there, in my thoughts, mingled with you in my mind. I hope to share my experience to shape the memories we will gain from our mutual encounter

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!