Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SaraInAlaska Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Anchorage, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm the coolest chick most of my friends know. I also have a tendency to exaggerate. But I am definitely the coolest chick my friends' kids know. (I want some o' those!) I enjoy cooking/entertaining with/for friends, most anything at the Performing Arts Center and weekend home improvement projects. My tastes vary from sophisticated to mildly inappropriate – Sibelius's violin concerto to Robot Chicken… Above all else, I admire authenticity. *Brains are where it's at.* My ideal guy is: open-minded, a lifelong learner, wicked funny, community-minded and a supervoter. Oh, and a fantastic kisser, of course. Really. Ultimately, seeking a dude who is genuinely proud of what he sees in the mirror. Not cocky, just genuinely satisfied. I'm evaluating where I'd like to live, ultimately. Alaska has many wonderful attributes, but I really like city life and the diverse cultural opportunities metro areas offer. Just need to find "my people". :) Preferably near water/lakes, a hub airport and Trader Joe's. I don't necessarily love being all up in nature's grill. I have an affinity for paved areas and air-conditioned gyms. I'm Reform, go to synagogue for The Big Ones and to tutor bar/bat mitzvah kids - not because I'm so observant, more to trick them into enjoying what so many students before them felt tortured by.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!