Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Robin913 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Sugarbush Valley, VT
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am athletic, intelligent and not bad looking. I have 3 daughters ages 23, 22 and 20. I am sensitive, somewhat reserved and sometimes funny. I worked in special ed, then investment firms and then became a full time mom. During that time I coached soccer, taught figure skating, and was involved at the elementary school. Having worked in real estate for the last 10 years, a few years ago I started a company in partnership with a property manager. It's fun to see us grow. Over the years I spent a lot of time taking my kids to various activities, particularly to the barn and the ski mountain. I love lots of sports and outdoor activities - skiing, skating, tennis, biking, hiking, walking, running, sailing. I enjoy listening to music, going to movies, concerts, theater, museums and eating out. But I also like going camping and staying home. I like to play guitar and sing. I do some yoga, pilates and work-out classes with weights. I like to travel whenever possible. I've lived in cities - Boston, outside NY - and love to visit there, but prefer living in VT. I live in the mountains but love the coast and beach too. I built a house a number of years ago and really enjoyed that whole process. I am a considerate person who has empathy for others. I like to have fun and I enjoy my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!