Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

WendyBea Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Lexington, MA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a homegrown Beantown girl who loves that dirty water and anything related to Boston Sports. I am often described by my closest friends as easy going and funny. It is important to me to be open to new ideas and go with the flow. Being Jewish and Vietnamese, I really value diversity and open-mindedness. I am a former figure skater, but I also played right wing on The UPenn Wharton hockey team. In addition I enjoy hip hop dance classes, and can't help but let loose whenever Michael Jackson comes on the radio. I love evenings out with good conversation, and one of my favorite things to do is explore around Boston. I spent several years in the corporate world, but I ultimately abandoned this path in favor of something more fulfilling. For the past three years, I've been the assistant director of a non-profit that hosts educational training programs for mental health professionals. Every day, I get to combine my business savvy and my compassion to help others- it's the best of both mixes. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor who isn't afraid to let loose. My ideal guy is someone who is open to new ideas and who isn't afraid to try new things. I'll be up front- I am not interested in anything long-dstance, and I'm looking for someone who is ready for a committed relationship. I love kids, and I'd like to have some of my own in the near future.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!