Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Enjoying the California Coast...ahhhh :)


g8rMichelle Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello! :) I'm outgoing, talkative, love meeting new people (though I promise I won't talk your ear off when I first meet you!), love to smile and laugh...even if I'm laughing at myself! lol :) I live in Colorado and moved out here about 14 years ago from Florida. I totally love living out here and there are so many cool things to do! Though at times I do miss the beach! In my dream life I would have a place on the beach and a place out here, so I can drive to my favorite ski destinations! :) I enjoy being active...I played soccer and tennis growing up in Florida and still play a little tennis from time to time...I also scuba dive and the coolest place I've been would have to be Hawaii (so beautiful...and I loved diving with the turtles!!) :)...I also love to ski on snow or water and I worked as a kid's ski instructor when I first moved out to Colorado! :) I also do most other outdoor-type of Colorado hiking, biking and water rafting. Recently I started doing great for relaxation and exercise too! :) I also totally enjoy music and live concerts...I grew up playing the piano and I'm still trying to figure out my acoustic guitar. And of course with music comes :) Always a fun time! :) I also have a passion for cooking and may not always look the prettiest, but it always tastes yummy!!! :) And when I'm not dancing or skiing or something like that I get to take my two cool and tough little Australian Terriers out for a walk...though I have to be sure not to say that too loud around them, as they totally understand the word 'walk'! lol :) I think life is all about growing and learning new experiences...which is one reason I've had a few career changes in life! With my first degree I worked in Advertising and did some web design...which I loved...but as the job market changed I went with it and now I'm working as a nurse and truly enjoy helping people and having the opportunity to make someone's day a little better! Also, the flexible lifestyle I have is not so bad either! One day I'll figure out how to combine all my interests into one career! Well...that's a little bit about me...if I've piqued your interest...say 'hello' sometime! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!