Plant. Sitting. Black shirt. fun

Loading

thetiesthelimit Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Delray Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Greetings from Delray. It seems meeting quality people can be bit challenging these busy days, so I was hoping to find a golden nugget here. I'm happy, FUN, reliable, deeply family oriented, spiritual and FIT: I think life is pretty terrific. I'm originally from New Jersey ( Princeton area ) lived in Society Hill, Center City, Philadelphia, and have been here 9 years. Clean cut with good teeth and fresh breath, I'm a driven man and passionte about all I do. Professionally, I recently left a Wall Street Firm and created an oil and gas company with a couple of industry heavyweights. I also advise some Hollywood folks about raising capital for entertainment projects. I have a passion for travel and adventure ( Italy is a favorite ) . I enjoy family gatherings, great dinners, movies, circuit training at the gym and golf. I focus on health and fitness and work out ( 5X a week). Done with the bar "scene", I love people watching (colorful material in SF), chatting in coffee shops, walking or jogging the beach and just chillin out and meditating.. I also enjoy the top down, strolling Nordstrom's Mens Department, listening to AC/ DC, 80's, opera, some disco, reading, attending shows and concerts, and of course, timely home delivery. I'm not perfect, but, am ok w/ who I am. I'm sincerely looking for a best friend, companion and lover. If you are looking for the best of romance, someone who is very loyal and will always have your back.....please drop me a note!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!