Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Scubadivette414 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Brown Deer, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Okay, here it goes…what to say…I can be somewhat shy initially, but once you get to know me I am more out-going and spontaneous. I enjoy having fun and relaxing, but I can also be serious and hard working. I have a sense of humor that my friends find to be hilarious. Family and friends are important to me. I am the oldest of three and I love to dote on my nephew and niece (who get more Hanukkah presents than anyone else). I enjoy seeing new places (but I’m not a fan of getting there and back, especially when there are bad movies on the plane) and have traveled to many places to go SCUBA diving, as well as other adventures. My favorite place to dive is the Cayman Islands because of all the sea turtles I saw. I’ve been to Israel twice in the past two years, where I enjoyed kayaking down the Jordan River and climbing Massada. I enjoy discussing politics (carefully) as well as arts and crafts things (I recently made a scrapbook of my sister’s wedding). During the fall, you can find me cheering the Badgers on Saturdays and the Packers on Sundays (I am an avid football fan).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!