Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Grand Canyon November 2012


dibichichot Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/20/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, I am very active. I have played tennis all my life and do it well. I also like to swim, ride bicycle and walk -jog enjoying nature. I would spend a day in the woods, the mountains or at the beach any time but don't ask me to step into a bar except for dancing Salsa and as long as it is non smoking. I am loving, honest, giving, hardworking, and successful. I am not looking for someone to support me but, by the same token, am not looking to support anyone. I am blessed with good health that I try to maintain by being active and eating well. The man I am looking for should be able to say the same. I love traveling, but I am also content in my environment. I do not need to leave town to have a fun time. My home, my family, the things I do everyday, they all make escaping totally unnecessary . I have delivered my youngest child to his Dorm in Colorado while the other two have already started their own families and have made my mother five times a Great Grandma. Life goes on too fast. Please note that I will not play JDate's Secret Admirer game. E-mail me, tell me who you are and why I should want to get to know you. I am 58 and am tired of playing games!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!