Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CYQ1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Cyrus I am a product of English boarding school and a very loving family. I have lived in a few countries and am well travelled. But LA is home now. I have a lot of family in Israel and I consider it my second home.There are no divorce, substance or physical abuse in my family.(I am a normal person with no baggage)I know, very rare in LA!! ha ha. My hobbies include, but are not limited to, riding my motor cycle into the sunset, jet ski, cooking, playing music, cuddling and kissing. I am rather sarcastic when it comes to a sense of humor. I am in the beauty and cosmetics industry and love what I do. Great family and friends keep me busy for the most part when I'm not working, but I am ready to share my blessings with someone special. I am extremely rich ( in spirit, hugs and kisses ) and cant wait to come home and give back rubs to my special someone, read the kids a bedtime story and tuck them into bed. I like to spoil the people I love. Politicaly, as Im getting older and, hopefuly wiser, Im leaning slightly to the right of center. I hate having to be politically correct and not telling the truth. Thanks for reading. Good luck to all.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!