Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RobynBshert Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Roswell, GA
  • Logged in: 25 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a great friend - willing to do anything to help another person. My friends would say that I have an extremely gentle heart and a unyielding strong spirit. They would also say that I am often loud, off-the-wall funny, and unabashedly flirtatious. I am really outgoing, intelligent, and I love to "play like a kid!" Sometimes flying a kite at the beach or swinging on the swingset at midnight will give me a thrill to last a week. I would rather hang with the guys playing Hold-em than going to the mall with the girls. I am deeply devoted to my family and am so wrapped around the fingers of my nephews! I have a high work ethic and three years ago started JewishGPS - a national Jewish education consulting firm while also pursuing a doctorate in Jewish Education Leadership. I love to travel and explore new cultures (I also travel a lot for work, so don't let me living in the ATL exclude me). I feel the most free when I am on a boat. I love to snorkel, swim and be on a wave runner! I am a die-hard St. Louis Cardinals fan and have no emotional self-control when watching the games. I most enjoy spending time with my friends, experiencing each moment of life to its fullest. When I am at home, I enjoy reading, channel surfing, and cuddling up with my cats (but I would rather cuddle up with my partner!) I am on a constant quest to be a better person - inside and out. The gym used to be a very scary place, and over the past 4 yrs, I have taken classes, worked with a trainer and a nutritionist. When I'm not traveling, I try to be there at least 3 times a week with my trainer. My body has been a life-long on-going struggle, but I hope that each person that encounters me will support me on this journey. My goal is for my outsides to match my insides: sporty, high-energy, outdoorsy, and full of life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!