Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

at a B and B

Loading

Mindy295 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Fort Lee, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am petite with a trim athletic figure and a vivacious, outgoing nature. I have an effervescent spirited manner yet, I'm comtemplative , poised, generous heart, fun loving and warm, nurturing and grounded. My diverse interests and versatile lifestyle embraces both the formal and the casual. I enjoy MOMA, the Met, blk tie affairs as well as kayaking or white water rafting down the Rio Grande., and yes, even parasailing. I love to laugh,am most passionate about nature, music,theater, opera , and truly connecting with a significant other..I enjoy giving and receiving hugs, honest communication, sharing adventures, attending cultural arts venues or hiking , cycling, taking nature walks, picnicking at an outdoor concert.- classical, acoustic, folk, country and mostly all. By profession I am an librarian/educator K-8, who specializes in delighting children to read and appreciate literature.I am a portrait artist,musician- piano, guitar, ex professional dancer, practiced tai chi and yoga. I treasure my family, close friendships, serenity and lovingkindness I am highly educated, slightly below the doctoral level. I've attended twelve universities and have travelled extensively. Open minded and willing to learn and explore all that the universe offers, extremely curious.typically others say I'm very funny- stand up comic potential- I'm just being me...........

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!