Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

just me

Loading

ReallyAwesomeGuy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

You might catch me playing baseball or wrestling with my Golden Retriever (I had a four year old kid convinced that Buddy not only plays outfield for the Rockies but that he was the star in the movie, Air Bud), getting random dog owners at the park to sing along to classic rock tunes that are blaring from my ipod boombox, attempting to throw a football 50 yards with my buddies, pumping iron in the gym, running 20 year old opponents ragged on the tennis or racquetball court for several hours, helping coordinate a ski trip for 500 of my closest buddies, convincing 12 of my friends to take a spur of the moment scuba diving trip to Mexico at 3am, making my swing dance partner dizzy from twirling her a hundred times, leading a debate about what the most important qualities of a Key Woman are at a ski chalet at 2am, attempting to play the piano or guitar to entertain anyone that will listen or sing along. I’m the happiest guy around when the company’s good. If you're right for me, we will crack each other up every day and settle into each other's arms every night.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!